Leave a comment

New Officers!!!

4Humanities@CSUN has elected brand new officers for the Spring 2013 semester and 2013-2014 school year. We are so excited to have them on board, and their insight, energy, and creativity is a huge contribution to our cause!

Below is a list of our new officers and current faculty supervisors:

President: Melissa Filbeck, melissa.filbeck(at)googlemail.com

Vice President: Hannah Jorgeson, hannah.jorgenson.22(at)my.csun.edu

Treasurer: Naomi Carrington, naomi.carrington.82(at)my.csun.edu

Secretary: Stephanie Harper, stephanie.harper.15(at)my.csun.edu

Faculty Supervisors: Dr. Scott Kleinman, scott.kleinman(at)csun.edu

Prof. Kristin Cornelius, kristin.cornelius@csun.edu

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: